St. Charles High School (ICSE)

St.Thomas town, Kammanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka – 560084


School Staff

Annual Day

St. Charles High School (ICSE)

Flash news
Welcome to St. Charles High School website

Welcome to St. Charles High School (ICSE)

St.charles High schoolSAINT CHARLES HIGH SCHOOL is a minority Institution established in 1996 by the Sisters of St. Charles Borromeo. It caters to the education primarily of the Catholic community yet from the very beginning the school has been open to all communities irrespective of caste or creed.

The school is managed by the Allard Educational Society. Bangalore registered under the Mysore Societies Registration Act No. 17 of 1960.

The Congregation of the Sisters of St. Charles Borromeo was founded in 1684 by Fr. Adrian Bresy. Parish Priest of Wez (Diocese of Tournai, Belgium) to impart Christian education to the poor children of his parish.Read More

Principal Message

“Success comes to those who work hard and stays with those, who don’t rest on the laurels of the past.”

In the words of Oscar Wilde, “The aim of life is self-development to realize one’s nature perfectly.” Over the years, as a Principal I have realized hat if the fertile soil of the mind is enriched with the values of love, Kindness and Patience, the saplings of good education and character will grow into strong trees and bear good fruits.

Aristotle once said that, “Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all.” Even as we impart education to match the advancement in technology and globalization, we march our children ahead with of moral values and principles. Read More

Today’s Thought

The LORD your God in your midst, the Mighty One, will save; He will rejoice over you with gladness, He will quiet you with His love, He will rejoice over you with singing.

Zephaniah 3:17

First Three Toppers

First Arya Vijayan 90.33%
Second Swetha M A & Liptha Hemanth Kumar 90.00%
Third Alphina Edna Tony 89.6%

School Toppers

Smirna Paul 89.00%
Deepa Shree L 88.5%
Anupriya Jacob 87.8%
Deepthi P 86.3%
Dikshitha S 86.00%